Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Passim Staff (from left): Jim Wooster, Chris West, Courtney Rodland, Mariel Vandersteel, Jess Phaneuf, Abby Altman, Deni Hlavinka, Doug Dulaney, Matt Smith

 

Office Line: 617.492.5300

Ticketing Line: 617.492.7679

Brunch Line: 617.354.1485

 

Ticketing Line Hours:

The Office and Ticketing phone lines are answered Monday through Friday, from 9AM to 5PM.
The Brunch phone line is answered Saturday and Sunday, from 10AM to 2PM.

 

Box Office Hours:

The Club Passim Box Office is open 60 minutes before each performance.

 

Club Passim and Box Office

47 Palmer Street

Cambridge, MA 02138

 

Passim Offices and School of Music

26 Church Street, Suite 300

Cambridge, MA 02138

 

Staff

 

Abby Altman

Assistant Club Manager

abby@passim.org

 

Michael Bissanti

Executive Chef

michael@passim.org

 

Doug Dulaney

Finance Manager

doug@passim.org

 

Deni Hlavinka

Administrative Coordinator

deni@passim.org

 

Jess Phaneuf

Outreach Coordinator

jess@passim.org
 

Courtney Rodland

Membership & Communications Coordinator

Contact to reserve member passes.

courtney@passim.org

 

Matt Smith

Managing Director

Contact for Club Passim booking inquiries.

matt@passim.org

 

Mariel Vandersteel

Administrative Coordinator

mariel@passim.org

 

Chris West

School of Music Coordinator

chris@passim.org

 

Jim Wooster

Executive Director

jim@passim.org